Loading...

Bruins Announce TV Schedule

With a dull off season, the Bruins today announced their TV Schedule for the 2012-2013 season. Of all the games played this season, 17 ...


With a dull off season, the Bruins today announced their TV Schedule for the 2012-2013 season. Of all the games played this season, 17 are broadcasted on The NBC Sports Network, with 4 of those games also being aired on NESN: (Tuesday, November 27 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 PM, Monday, December 10 at Detroit, 7:30 PM,  Monday, March 4 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM, Saturday, April 13 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM)

I love the fact that the Bruins are going to be played on National Television a lot more, but nothing beats a good old NESN broadcast with Jack Edwards and Andy Brickley.


Let's hope the new CBA gets passed and the Bruins can have a successful season.

Post a Comment Disqus Comments

Home item

Upcoming Schedule

Tuesday, Aug. 11: Carolina at Boston, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 13: Carolina at Boston, 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 15: Boston at Carolina, 12 p.m
Monday, Aug. 17: Boston at Carolina, 8 p.m.
*Wednesday, Aug. 19: Carolina at Boston – TBD
*Thursday, Aug. 20: Boston at Carolina – TBD
*Sunday, Aug. 23: Carolina at Boston – TBD
*if necessary
Powered by Blogger.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Follow by Email

Recent Posts